Sayin’ Goodbye to Ski Season @ Hunter Mountain, NY and Ski Butternut, MA (Photo Essay)

DSC03426DSC03447DSC03434DSC03494DSC03501DSC03487 DSC03515 DSC03514 DSC03513 DSC03512 DSC03511 DSC03510 DSC03509 DSC03508 DSC03507 DSC03506 DSC03505 DSC03504 DSC03503 DSC03428DSC03477DSC03468DSC03455DSC03428DSC03437

Unquestionably was a great ski season for my dear husband, John, and the ski fever bugging him again.  I am very happy that he went back to his favorites sport.  It was a difficult decision for him to make.  After so many years of being not practicing the sport due to his knee surgery. He realized that he can do it again and can’t wait for the next season to come.

After all he proved to himself that is always a second chance in life. In other word he is so grateful that  he went back  and bring his ski passion back.

I encouraged him to keep going and never give up on what brings him happiness and joy in life.  Determination is his decision to follow.

As Robin Sharma quote “Great performers are preparing and practicing for a winning day while everyone else is still asleep.”

See ya soon

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Positive Thought - Positive Word - For Life

Hi I'm Elba. Welcome to my blog Positive Thought - Positive Word For Life. I created this blog with the attempt to convey a positive message, motivate and inspires others along the way. I have a belief, that if we focus our energy into positive forces; we will attract strong positive experiences to our life. Writing my post is not a hobby, is an experience that help me to express my feelings and emotions. Also it give me the opportunity to share them with you. Thank you for stop by. I hope you enjoy this blog.

Leave a Reply

