Flushing Meadow Park Where the Fun Begin. (Photo Essay)

Hi.DSC03538

Join me in the ride at Flushing Meadow Corona Park in Queens, New York City.

A park full of culture, a great place to visit and enjoy a lot of fun.  In this park was held The New York World’s Fair from 1964 thru 1965.

A lot of sport like soccer, tennis, bike riding, softball, museum, boats at the lake,etc. Is a great park to spend a Sunday family gathering.

 

DSC03627

DSC03617

DSC03593

DSC03594

DSC03628

DSC03625

DSC03622

DSC03621DSC03615DSC03596DSC03589DSC03587My hubby and I have a wonderful day sightseeing at Flushing Meadow Park. See you next.
DSC03588

Tags: , , , ,

About Positive Thought and Word For Life

Hi I'm Elba. Welcome to Positive Thought and Word For Life blog. I created with the attempt to convey a positive message, motivate and inspires others along the way. I belief, that if we focus our energy into positive forces; we will attract strong positive experiences to our life. Writing this blog is not a hobby, is an experience that help me to express myself. Expressing my feelings and emotions and share them with you. Thank you for stopping by; hoping you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

