Daily Insight: Smile an Energy Boost

Namaste World.

What method do you use to boost your energy level?

To enjoy good health and boost my energy.

I hold my belly, in a standing place, and laugh loud and hard as much as I can.

This technique I learned in my TAI CHI class.

This great technique got me to think that we can boost our energy level is we practice to SMILE, more often.

Another benefit to live a healthy life.

Happiness 001

Tags: , , , , ,

About Positive Thought - Positive Word - For Life

Hi I'm Elba. Welcome to my blog Positive Thought - Positive Word For Life. I created this blog with the attempt to convey a positive message, motivate and inspires others along the way. I have a belief, that if we focus our energy into positive forces; we will attract strong positive experiences to our life. Writing my post is not a hobby, is an experience that help me to express my feelings and emotions. Also it give me the opportunity to share them with you. Thank you for stop by. I hope you enjoy this blog.

Leave a Reply

